February, 2012

MMA Training

Date: 
Wed, 2012-02-29 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Mon, 2012-02-27 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Fri, 2012-02-24 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Wed, 2012-02-22 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Mon, 2012-02-20 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Fri, 2012-02-17 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Wed, 2012-02-15 19:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Mon, 2012-02-13 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Training next week.

Date: 
Wed, 2012-02-08 (All day)
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Wed, 2012-02-01 19:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.