December, 2011

MMA training

Date: 
Fri, 2011-12-30 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Training w/ Master Chan

Date: 
Wed, 2011-12-28 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Mon, 2011-12-26 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Training with Gino

Date: 
Fri, 2011-12-23 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Wed, 2011-12-21 19:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Mon, 2011-12-19 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Fri, 2011-12-16 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Cancelled

Date: 
Wed, 2011-12-14 19:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Mon, 2011-12-12 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Fri, 2011-12-09 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.