October, 2011

Cancelled

Date: 
Mon, 2011-10-31 (All day)
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Fri, 2011-10-28 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Wed, 2011-10-26 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Mon, 2011-10-24 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Cancelled

Date: 
Fri, 2011-10-21 (All day)
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Cancelled

Date: 
Wed, 2011-10-19 (All day)
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA training

Date: 
Mon, 2011-10-17 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Open mat training session.

Date: 
Fri, 2011-10-14 17:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Cancelled

Date: 
Wed, 2011-10-12 (All day)
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Cancelled

Date: 
Mon, 2011-10-10 (All day)
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.