August, 2011

MMA Training

Date: 
Wed, 2011-08-31 20:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Mon, 2011-08-29 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Fri, 2011-08-26 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MM

Date: 
Wed, 2011-08-24 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Mon, 2011-08-22 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

cancelled.

Date: 
Thu, 2011-08-18 (All day)
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

cancelled

Date: 
Fri, 2011-08-19 (All day)
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Wed, 2011-08-17 20:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Mon, 2011-08-15 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Fri, 2011-08-12 18:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.