April, 2010

MMA Training

Date: 
Thu, 2010-04-29 19:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Tue, 2010-04-27 19:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Master Key

Date: 
Sun, 2010-04-25 10:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Training Cancelled

Date: 
Thu, 2010-04-22 (All day)
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Tue, 2010-04-20 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Thu, 2010-04-15 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Tue, 2010-04-13 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Master Key cancelled

Date: 
Sun, 2010-04-11 09:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Master Key

Date: 
Sun, 2010-04-18 10:00
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Thu, 2010-04-08 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.