November, 2009

MMA Training with Brad Erinsfield

Date: 
Mon, 2009-11-30 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Brad Erinsfield, a coach out of the Greg Jackson camp in Albuquerque, New Mexico, will be at Anthracite Combat Club for Monday's training session.

MMA Training

Date: 
Tue, 2009-11-24 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Grappling

Date: 
Thu, 2009-11-26 09:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

Pain on Penn Street II

Anthracite Combat Club team member Jim Bova will be competing in Pain on Penn Street II on December 4th. The event is a hybrid MMA/Boxing event that features talented mixed martial artists and boxers. The event takes place on Dec. 4th at the Sovereign Center in Reading, PA. For more information visit KingsBoxing.com.

Pain on Penn St. Part 2Pain on Penn St. Part 2

Date: 
Fri, 2009-12-04 18:30
Location: 
Sovereign Center, Reading, PA

MMA Training

Date: 
Thu, 2009-11-19 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Tue, 2009-11-17 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Thu, 2009-11-12 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Tue, 2009-11-10 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Thu, 2009-11-05 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.

MMA Training

Date: 
Tue, 2009-11-03 18:30
Location: 
Anthracite Combat Club, Inc.